Latest Products http://www.rajsales.in Latest Products 16-07-27 en-us http://www.rajsales.in Control Valves http://www.rajsales.in/control-valves.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the most versatile range of highly efficient Control Valve supplied and exported by Raj Sales. Control valves are basically used to control variables like flow, pressure, temperature and liquid level within a requisite operating range to ensure high quality of the product at the end. Pneumatic Control Valve http://www.rajsales.in/pneumatic-control-valve.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of highly competent Pneumatic Control Valve that is designed to control the high/low pressure steam. The directional close valve in Pneumatic Control Valve is vital to direct or block airflow to control the speed of the operations. Offered at the most reasonable prices, these Valves have high functionality. Motorized Control Valve http://www.rajsales.in/motorized-control-valve.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our specially designed Motorized Control Valve is operated by a motor and doesn’t need compressed air for operation. This valve has an electrical actuator that controls the flow of material. These valves are appreciated for their high functionality and flawless construction. Industrial Valves http://www.rajsales.in/industrial-valves.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major manufacturers and suppliers of high quality Industrial Valves in the markets. Valves, offered by us, are available under the brand name of "MARCK". Fabricated from high grade raw materials procured from well known vendors our Industrial Valves are spring loaded and are widely used in the pressure vessels, pipelines and reactors for controlling the excess pressures. Check Valves (Non Return Valve) http://www.rajsales.in/check-valves-non-return-valve.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have acquired distinguished position amidst the reliable Check Valves Manufacturers & Suppliers, based in India. Our Check Valves are manufactured under the brand name of â��MARCKâ��. The Check Valves, offered by us, have earned us loads of appreciation in the market dust to the unmatched quality and excellent performance. Ball Valves http://www.rajsales.in/ball-valves.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the major Ball Valves Manufacturers & Exporters from India. Our Ball Valves are manufactured under the brand name of MARCK. The use of optimum quality materials and advanced manufacturing techniques make our Ball Valves confirm to the international standards. Butterfly Valves http://www.rajsales.in/butterfly-valves.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted as one amidst the dependable Butterfly Valves Manufacturers & Suppliers in India. Our Butterfly Valves are manufactured under the brand name of â��MARCKâ��. The Butterfly Valves, offered by us, are widely appreciated for precision, quality, performance and durability. Gate Valves http://www.rajsales.in/gate-valves.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the prominent Gates Valves Manufacturers & Suppliers, based in India. Our Gates Valves are manufactured under the brand name of “MARCK”. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has attracted various industrial sectors to place repeated orders. Globe Valves http://www.rajsales.in/globe-valves.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the prime Globe Valves Manufacturers & Suppliers in India. Our Globe Valves are manufactured under the brand name of â��MARCKâ��. Various industrial sectors are placing repeated orders for our Globe Valves as no alternative is available when it comes to quality and performance. Disk Check Valves (Non Return Valve) http://www.rajsales.in/disk-check-valves-non-return-valve.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Disc check valves (non return valve) manufactured by our company are among the best disc check valves available in the market. Our Disc Check Valves are manufactured under the brand name of MARCK. These disc check valves are manufactured using world class production process that ensures outstanding performance. Steam Trap Valves http://www.rajsales.in/steam-trap-valves.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the preeminent manufacturers and suppliers of optimum quality Steam Traps in the markets. Our Steam Traps are manufactured under the brand name of “MARCK”. The steam traps offered by us are fabricated from high quality raw materials obtained from the most trusted vendors and are designed particularly to cope with irregular load and pressure. Strainer Valves http://www.rajsales.in/strainer-valves.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of high quality Strainers in India as well as abroad. Strainers are manufactured under the brand name of “MARCK”. Our Strainer casting possesses useful utility and longer life. Finding usage in various industrial applications, our variety of Strainer is made with extra precision and care to ensure that it renders satisfactory services. Air Valves http://www.rajsales.in/air-valves.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RAJ Sales is the trusted manufacturer and supplier of Air Valves, which we are offering in a wide range. Air Valves are manufactured under the brand name of “MARCK”. Our offered Cast Iron Air Valves are designed, keeping the industrial applications in mind. Foot Valves http://www.rajsales.in/foot-valves.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Raj Sales is the one name, which is always looked up as the prime manufacturer and wholesale supplier of Cast Iron Foot Valves. Our Foot Valves are manufactured under the brand name of “MARCK”. The consistent demand of our Foot Valves has made them hugely popular among global clients. Plug Valves http://www.rajsales.in/plug-valves.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the manufacture and supply of finest quality Plug Valves in the markets. Our Plug Valves are manufactured under the brand name of “MARCK”. Our Plug Valves are used in both throttling and on/off services. These are meant to ensure zero leakage and produce ample sealing pressure. Our range of Plug Valves have inherent quick opening flow characteristics similar to ball valves, although specially designed eccentric plug designs may be used for flow control applications. Sluice Valves http://www.rajsales.in/sluice-valves.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Raj Sales is trusted as the most reliable manufacturer and supplier of Sluice Valves, offering them in global markets. Sluice Valves are manufactured under the brand name of “MARCK”. Our Sluice Valves are made from the premium quality Cast Iron, which we are providing with bonnets. Diaphragm Valve http://www.rajsales.in/diaphragm-valve.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Raj Sales is engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of precision-engineered Diaphragm Valves in the market. Our Diaphragm Valves are manufactured under the brand name of “MARCK”. Made from premium quality Cast Iron, our Diaphragm Valves are hugely demanded by clients on large scale. Knife Valves http://www.rajsales.in/knife-valves.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in the manufacturing and supply of a wide range of optimal Knife Gate Valves in the markets. Our Knife Gate is manufactured under the brand name of “MARCK”. We fabricate our range according to the existing international standards of quality, procuring raw materials from reliable vendors. Our Knife gate valve is a uni-directional valve designed for a variety of industrial service applications. Reflux Valve http://www.rajsales.in/reflux-valve.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Raj Sales is the well-known name in the global markets for the manufacturing and supplying of Reflux Valves, which are designed as per the clients’ demands. Our Reflux Valves are manufactured under the brand name of “MARCK”. The efficient functioning is the popularity factor of our Reflux Valves, which is lead to their huge demand. Pressure Reducing Valve http://www.rajsales.in/pressure-reducing-valve.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major trader of high quality Pressure Reducing Valve that has been designed to provide a steady pressure into the systems. Our Pressure Reducing Valve is manufactured under the brand name of “MARCK”. Once the reducing valve is set on a desired downstream pressure, the pressure will remain the same regardless of change in supply of the pressure. Pneumatic Equipment http://www.rajsales.in/pneumatic-equipment.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in supplying and trading an immaculate gamut of highly functional Pneumatic Equipments that are highly in demand in the market due to their high efficiency. PNEUMATIC EQUIPMENTS, provided by us, come under the brand name "AIR MAX". These equipments are simple to use and have a compact construction. Our range of Pneumatic Equipments finds applications in many industries including defense, drilling rigs, military, water wells, space research etc. Solenoid Valves http://www.rajsales.in/solenoid-valves.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring you the most competent Solenoid Valves that are made from prime quality aluminum. We offer Solenoid Valves under the brand name of â��AIR MAX". The range of Solenoid Valves manufactured by us, are in conformity with the international standards thus provides excellent functionality. We are reckoned for manufacturing and supplying high quality Solenoid Valves in India. Auto Drain Valve http://www.rajsales.in/auto-drain-valve.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the premier manufacturer and supplier of Auto Drain Valve that engineered from high grade raw material. We offer Auto Drain Valve under the brand name of “AIR MAX". This Auto Drain Valve is used in various compressors, coolers, air receivers, drip legs, moisture separators etc. to drain sludge. Moisture Separator http://www.rajsales.in/moisture-separator.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned manufacture and supplier of premium quality Moisture Separator. We offer Moisture Separator under the brand name of “AIR MAX". The Moisture Separator is designed to remove moisture and solids from compressed air. Our wide array of Moisture Separator is available in various sizes suiting to the varied requirements of the clients. FRL Unit http://www.rajsales.in/frl-unit.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a complete range of FRL units that is made from optimum quality raw material. We offer FRL units under the brand name of â��AIR MAX". Our range of FRL units is well known for its features such as high durability and efficiency. These FRL units have robust frame, which can be used in adverse conditions. You can avail the FRL units at reasonable prices. Oil Removal Filter http://www.rajsales.in/oil-removal-filter.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Oil Removal Filter with imported cartridge. We offer under Oil Removal Filter the brand name of â��AIR MAX". The Oil Removal Filter has die cast aluminum body hence is corrosion resistive. We are well appreciated for our high quality Oil Removal Filter by our esteemed clients. Pneumatic Cylinder http://www.rajsales.in/pneumatic-cylinder.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We feel honored to be known as one of the most proficient manufacturers and suppliers of Pneumatic Cylinder. We offer Pneumatic Cylinder under the brand name of â��AIR MAX". Our extensive range of Pneumatic Cylinder is available in variety of designs and specifications. Our Pneumatic Cylinder includes double acting and single acting pneumatic cylinder. These cylinders are competent of working in varied strokes with different mounting options. Centrifugal Pumps http://www.rajsales.in/centrifugal-pumps.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Raj Sales’ is a leading manufacturer, supplier and wholesaler of wide array of Centrifugal Pumps which are widely used for pumping various kind of liquid materials like water, corrosive chemicals and many more. "MATHER AND PLATT" is the brand name of pumps offered by us. The Centrifugal Pumps offered by us are have high pumping capacity which makes them the ultimate choice available in the market. Split Case Pumps http://www.rajsales.in/split-case-pumps.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Raj Sales’ offers world class Split Case Pumps which are praised by our clients for rugged performance and glitch free operations. We offer Split Case Pumps under the brand name "MATHER AND PLATT". The unique construction of the split end pumps offered by us with better hydraulics ensures low power consumption without any compromise in terms of performance. End Suction Pumps http://www.rajsales.in/end-suction-pumps.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer world class End Suction Pumps that are made in accordance with international standards. "MATHER AND PLATT" is the brand name of End Suction Pumps offered by us. We cater to pumping needs of varied industries by offering premium End Suction Pumps which are energy efficient and offer trouble free operations. Multi Stage Pumps http://www.rajsales.in/multi-stage-pumps.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Raj Sales’ specializes in offering exceptional quality Multi Stage Pumps, which are designed by expert designers in accordance with the current pumping requirements of industrial establishments. "MATHER AND PLATT" is the brand name for Multi Stage Pumps offered by us. Available in different variants like RN, HS, PB/IPB, and PJ Plurovanes, our Multi Stage Pumps offer wide glitch free operation even in extreme conditions. Sewage Pumps http://www.rajsales.in/sewage-pumps.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer high performing Sewage Pumps that are fabricated using industrial grade materials, which make them anti corrosive and resistive to abrasion. "MATHER AND PLATT" is the brand name of our range of pumps. We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Wholesaler of energy efficient Sewage Pumps. Mono Block Pumps http://www.rajsales.in/mono-block-pumps.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supply and trading of superlative quality Mono Block Pumps. "MATHER AND PLATT" is the brand name, under which we manufacture Mono Block Pumps. Our Mono Block Pumps are produced while adhering to international standards to ensure their superior quality. This stems from the fact that we use only high quality material combined with the latest technology in our equipment production process. Vertical Turbine Pumps http://www.rajsales.in/vertical-turbine-pumps.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Vertical Turbine Pumps are designed to provide superior performance even in high stress situations where other such pumps fail. "MATHER AND PLATT" is the brand name of pumps offered by us. Our Vertical Turbine Pumps pass through several levels of stringent testing to ensure their quality and good performance in the long run. Dewatering Pumps http://www.rajsales.in/dewatering-pumps.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Dewatering Pumps that finds use in various industries. We manufacture Dewatering Pumps under brand name "MATHER AND PLATT". Our Dewatering Pumps are designed to offer top class performance in every condition. This is due to the highly efficient designing with dimensional accuracy. We incorporate the most advanced technology in production process which makes our Dewatering Pumps ideal for use in all drainage applications. Open Well Submersible Pumps http://www.rajsales.in/open-well-submersible-pumps.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture & supply industrial grade Open Well Submersible Pumps that are produced as per the current trends & specifications in the market. "MATHER AND PLATT" is the brand name of Open Well Submersible Pumps offered by us. Our Open Well Submersible Pumps come with the option of installation under water which eliminates the need for foundation & foot valve. Our Open Well Submersible Pumps also come with the option of installing a control panel so that clients can monitor its usage. Fire Fighting Pumps http://www.rajsales.in/fire-fighting-pumps.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide range of Fire Fighting Pumps has been designed keeping its prominent functionality in mind-dousing fire for a large/small area in the shortest possible time. "MATHER AND PLATT" is the brand name of pumps offered by us. Our Fire Fighting Pumps are designed using the latest techniques to ensure their flawless performance in the times of need. Our Fire fighting pumps can handle any type of water & still ensure a high level of performance without clogging. Pressure & Temperature Gauges http://www.rajsales.in/pressure-temperature-gauges.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The technically advanced and excellent performing range of Pressure and Temperature Gauges offered by our company is manufactured under the supervision of qualified professionals. These temperature and pressure gauges are used extensively in diverse industrial segments. Grease & Oil Pumps http://www.rajsales.in/grease-oil-pumps.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Grease & Oil Pump manufactured by our company are appreciated widely by our global clientele. Our range of grease and oil pumps is manufactured using excellent quality components for ensuring maximum performance. We make available grease and oil pumps at pocket friendly prices. Gaskets http://www.rajsales.in/gaskets.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Raj Sales has become a prominent name in the arena of manufacturing premium quality automotive Gaskets. We provide Gaskets in various specifications under the brand name of "SPITMAN". We manufacture an exclusive variety of gaskets using optimum quality raw material for ensuring excellent performance.